Emilio Aguinaldo comes to life in El Presidente (Part 1)
Dream project ni E.R. Ejercito ang pelikulang El Presidente—biopic tungkol kay Emilio Aguinaldo.
Author: | Photography:
Updated: 11/15/2012 | Views: 4400
Related Galleries

Link to this:   
Gwen Zamora, ER Ejercito and Sam Pinto starred in Muslim Magnum .357, an homage to the late Fernando Poe Jr.'s original action flick.

(To read movie review of Muslim Magnum .357, CLICK HERE)
Shake Rattle and Roll XV offers three segments dealing with supernatural beings.

Erich Gonzales and JC de Vera star in Ahas, Carla Abellana and Dennis Trillo topbill Ulam while Lovi Poe and Matteo Guidicelli are part of Flight 666.

(To read movie review of Shake Rattle and Roll XV, CLICK HERE)  
Close friends and family members of Kubot: The Aswang Chronicles 2 attended the VIP screening of the action comedy film held at Post Manila office in Makati City.

Anne Curtis and siblings Erwan and Solenn Heussaff and were among the celebrities who took time to watch the MMFF 2014 entry of Dingdong Dantes and Isabelle Daza.

(To read movie review of Kubot, CLICK HERE)
Derek Ramsay and Jennylyn Mercado were hailed as Best Actor and Best Actress, respectively, during the 40th Metro Manila Film Fest Gabi ng Parangal.

In this romantic comedy film directed by Dan Villegas, Derek was cast as a balikbayan who hired a Tagalog tutor (played by Jennylyn) to help him translate his letter for his ex-girlfriend.

Here are five things to know about this MMFF 2014 entry, which won 2nd Best Picture at the MMFF.

(To read movie review of English Only Please, CLICK HERE)
The awards night of the 40th Metro Manila Film Festival took place on Saturday night, December 27, at the PICC Plenary Hall.

Bonifacio: Ang Unang Pangulo earned the most number of awards: a total of nine including Best Picture. Starring Robin Padilla, this biopic of Andres Bonifacio also won the Best Float award.

Derek Ramsay and Jennylyn Mercado won Best Actor and Best Actress, respectively, for their roles in the romantic comedy English Only, Please.

(To view the complete list of winners of MMFF 2014, CLICK HERE)
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14