(Main photo) No Other Woman stars Anne Curtis, Derek Ramsay, and Cristine Reyes will be crowned Box-Office King and Queens at the 4rd Box-Office Entertainment Awards; (insets) Vice Ganda will be declared Phenomenal Box-Office Star because of the phenomenal success of Praybeyt Benjamin; while Ai-Ai delas Alas and Vic Sotto were named Box-Office Tandem because of Enteng Ng Ina Mo.

Photo: File photos

Phenomenal Box Office Star – Vice Ganda

Box-Office King – Derek Ramsay

Box-Office Queens – Anne Curtis and Cristine Reyes

Box-Office Tandem – Vic Sotto and Ai Ai delas Alas

Film Actor of the Year – Aga Muhlach

Film Actress of the Year – Angel Locsin

Prince of Philippine Movies – Gerald Anderson

Princess of Philippine Movies – Sarah Geronimo

Prince of Philippine Television – Coco Martin

Princess of Philippine Television – Kim Chiu

Most Promising Male Star of the Year – Rocco Nacino

Most Promising Female Star of the Year – Solenn Huessaff

Male Concert Performer of the Year – Vice Ganda

Female Concert Performer of the Year – Toni Gonzaga

Male Recording Artist of the Year – Christian Bautista

Female Recording Artist of the Year – Angeline Quinto

Most Promising Male Singer/Performer – Elmo Magalona

Most Promising Female Singer/Performer – Julie Anne San Jose

Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – Parokya ni Edgar

Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – ASAP Boys R Boys

Most Popular Male Novelty Singer – Jose Manalo & Wally Bayola (Jump Brothers)

Most Popular Female Novelty Singer – Anne Curtis (Annebisyosa)

Most Popular Loveteam in Movies & Television – Enchong Dee & Erich Gonzales

Most Promising Loveteam – Jake Vargas & Bea Binene

Most Popular Male Child Performer – Bugoy Cariño

Most Popular Female Child Performer – Xyriel Manabat

Most Popular Film Producers – Star Cinema & Viva Films

Most Popular Film Director – Wenn Deramas

Most Popular Screenwriter – Wenn Deramas & Keiko Aquino

Most Popular TV Program News & Public Affairs – 24 Oras

Most Popular TV Program Drama Series – 100 Days To Heaven

Most Popular TV Program Musical Variety – Eat Bulaga!

Most Popular TV Program Talent Search/Reality – Talentadong Pinoy

Special Awards:

Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award – Jose Manalo & Wally Bayola

Comedy Actor of the Year – John Lapus

Comedy Actress of the Year – Eugene Domingo

Outstanding Government Service Award – Laguna Governor ER Ejercito

Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist – Apl De Ap